Skip To Main Content

Header Top

Header Utility

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

HETAC Live Training and Events Calendar

Learn more about upcoming live trainings and events of interest to homeless education practitioners, including those hosted by the California Homeless Education Technical Assistance Center (HETAC) and the California Department of Education’s Homeless Education program. Click on each event in the calendar to learn more, including how to register to participate. Attendance at some events is restricted to particular role groups (e.g., county office of education homeless liaisons) and therefore not open to the general public.

You also may want to visit the HETAC Recorded Trainings webpage, where you can access a series of brief recorded trainings on a variety of homeless education topics, including trainings tailored to specific role groups.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6