Skip To Main Content

Training and Events

Learn more about upcoming trainings and events of interest to homeless education practitioners, including those hosted by the California Homeless Education Technical Assistance Center (HETAC) and the California Department of Education’s Homeless Education program. Click on each event in the calendar to learn more, including how to register to participate. Attendance at some events is restricted to particular role groups (e.g., county office of education homeless liaisons) and therefore not open to the general public.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
HETAC Rural Workshop
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4